Contact us

Occupational Therapists
 
Erin Waters 
1.833.294.5849 ext 3
erin@mysmartrehab.ca

Roxane Trenholm
1.833.294.5849 ext 4
roxane@mysmartrehab.ca

Ursula Stansfield 
1.833.294.5849 ext 2
ursula@mysmartrehab.ca

Exercise Rehabilitation
Cheryl kinshella
1.833.294.5849 ext 0
cheryl@mysmartrehab.ca
 
Patrick Waters
1.833.294.5849 ext 1
patrick@mysmartrehab.ca

Alysha Setka
1.833.294.5849 ext 5
alysha@mysmartrehab.ca
 

Lizzy Gotuaco
1.833.294.5849 ext 6
lizzy@mysmartrehab.ca


Administrative Staff
 
Katie MUise
1.833.294.5849 ext 0
admin@mysmartrehab.ca